Ways to Propose!!!

1. (Walk up behind girl and point fingers shaped like gun into her back)
You’re under arrest! ;
(For what?)
For stealing my heart

2. Hi, my name is Chance, Do I have one?

3. are your legs tired?
( girl: Why?)
because you have been running through my mind all day!

4. I lost my phone number, can I borrow yours?

5. Can you give me directions to your heart?
I’ve seemed to have lost myself in your eyes.

6. (Take a look at the tag on the girls shirt, jacket, etc.);
She would say ; What are doing
& respond,Oh, just checking to see if you were made in Heaven.

7. (Pick up a flower and walk over to girl.)
I was just showing this flower how beautiful you are.

8. Is it hot in here or is it just you?

9. Walk up to a girl and say: Are you from Greece?
She answers.
Oh, I thought all the goddesses were from Greece…

10. I could be born in your eye, run down your cheek,
and & die on your lips.

11. Did you know they changed the alphabet?
They put U and I together.

12. Are you lost?
’cause it’s so strange to see an angel so far from heaven.

13. Do you believe in love at first sight,
or do I have to walk by you again?

14. What’s that in your eye? Oh…it’s a sparkle.

15. Do you have a map? I just got lost in your eyes.

16. You can forget about going to heaven because it’s
a sin to look that good.

17. If I had eleven roses and you, I’d have a dozen

2 thoughts on “Ways to Propose!!!

  1. hey,

    Just wanted to tell you that I was struck by surprise when I say that it was you.. when i never did expect it was this Maheswaran, when I actually say a blogspot.

    If you want to know who I am, then do one think just as I tell you..

    Go to T.I.M.E tomorrow morning and call out loudly ‘blogger idiot’.

Leave a Reply

