Wishes for My B’Day

It is a surprise for me when my friends called me to wish for my birthday. The first one is Anushree, followed by Sow, Ammu, Kavitha(has her b’day tomorrow), rupa, raja karthikeyan, Celine and more. Thanks to everyone who had remembered my birthday and called me.

Also, one who receive wishes in his b’day, should also wish his parents especially The Mother, who made that one to get into this world.

Mom, thanks for making me live in this world and I always Love You.

2 thoughts on “Wishes for My B’Day

Leave a Reply

