Zeitgeist

I heard this word mid of last year ( 2007 ). I was just scratching my head and trying to twist my tongue to pronounce the word “Zeitgeist“.

Man what the hell word is this, getting famous in Web. I started to search. Google seems to be culprit of making such tough words famous.

Zeit.geist -pronounce as siet.gust. ( A German Word ).

It means, a group of People, who spills world view on anything ( Mostly on Products, Trends ) over time.

About the Google Zeitgeist

Pulling together interesting search trends and patterns requires both computing power and human power too.

Even a movie will be release in March 2008. I’m wondering how the tamil movie industry will name the film.

Leave a Reply

